Log in

MAMFT Committees & Leadership

Make the most out of your MAMFT membership and consider taking an active role on a committee or perhaps even running for an elected office in the future! It’s a great way to network and contribute to the betterment of our profession. We always welcome new voices at the table – whether you are a student, veteran therapist or somewhere in between!


MAMFT Board Members, Committee Chairs & Staff

Below you will find the names and email addresses of current MAMFT Board Members and Committee Chairs. Send any of them an email and let them know you’d like to learn more and/or get involved with their committee! Committee information can also be found in the drop-down menu below “Committees” on the website main navigation bar. Still not sure how you’d like to get involved?  Email executivedirector@mamft.net to talk through the options!

Executive Director & Training Coordinator


Megan Oudekerk

executivedirector@mamft.net

training@mamft.net

President 



2022-2024

Alex Iantaffi
president@mamft.net

President Elect



VACANT FOR 2022


presidentelect@mamft.net

Secretary and Governance Chair


2020-2022

Christina Corwin
secretary@mamft.net

Treasurer 



2022-2024

Tessa Gittleman

treasurer@mamft.net

External Affairs Chair



2020-2023

Leah Seeger
publicrelations@mamft.net

External Affairs Comittee




2021-2023

Acacia "KC" Gammage

kc@mamft.net

External Affairs Committee




2022-2024

Kadija Mussa

kadija@mamft.net

Elections Committee Chair


2021-2023

Ana Lewis

elections@mamft.net

Elections Committee


2021-2023

Erin Peterson

erin@mamft.net

Elections Committee


Karrie Ruedy

2022-2024

karrie@mamft.net

Elections Committee 


2021-2023

Leanna Kraemer

leanna@mamft.net

Elections Committee


2022-2024

Melissa Mrozek

melissa@mamft.net


Minnesota Association for Marriage and Family Therapy

Relationships Matter

Copyright - Minnesota Association for Marriage and Family Therapy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software