Log in
  • Home
  • About
  • Board and Committee Contact Info

MAMFT Leadership

Below you will find the names and email addresses of current MAMFT Board Members and Committee Chairs. 

Interim Executive Director & Training Coordinator


Megan Oudekerk
Cedar Valley
3460 Washington Drive, Ste 110
Eagan, MN 55122
training@mamft.net

President (2021-2022)


Lucas Volini
presidentelect@mamft.net

Treasurer (2019-2021)


Jill Ellingson
Brave Soul Counseling
445 Broadway Ave, Suite A
St. Paul Park, MN 55071
treasurer@mamft.net

Secretary (2020-2022)


Christina Corwin
secretary@mamft.net

At-Large (2021-2023) Legislative Chair


Elizabeth Adedokun
legislative@mamft.net

At-Large (2021-2023)

Legislative Co-Chair


Paige Lehto

At-Large Greater MN Rep 


President Elect


Alex Iantaffi

At-Large (2020-2022) Social Justice Chair


Alex Iantaffi
socialjustice@mamft.net

At-Large (2020) Public Relations Chair


Leah Seeger
publicrelations@mamft.net

At-Large (2019-2021) Professional Practices Chair


Michael Kinzer
Jupiter Center
2124 Dupont Ave S, Suite G1
Minneapolis, MN 55405
professionalpractices@mamft.net

At-Large (2021-2023) Membership Chair


Lisa Xiong
membership@mamft.net

Pre-Clinical Rep (2021-2023)


Acacia "KC" Gammage
preclinical@mamft.net

Student Rep (2020-2021)


Erin Guyette
student@mamft.net

Elections Committee Chair (2021-2022)


Ana Lewis
elections@mamft.net

Administrator


Christina Phillips
info@mamft.net


Minnesota Association for Marriage and Family Therapy

Relationships Matter

Copyright - Minnesota Association for Marriage and Family Therapy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software