Log in
  • Home
  • About
  • Board and Committee Contact Info

MAMFT Leadership

Below you will find the names and email addresses of current MAMFT Board Members and Committee Chairs. 

 Executive Director & Training Coordinator



Megan Oudekerk

executivedirector@mamft.net

training@mamft.net

President



2022-2024

Alex Iantaffi

president@mamft.net

President-Elect

VACANT for 2022



presidentelect@mamft.net

Secretary and Governance Chair



2020-2022

Christina Corwin

secretary@mamft.net

Treasurer 



2022-2024

Tessa Gittleman

treasurer@mamft.net

tessa@mamft.net

External Affairs Chair



2020-2022

Leah Seeger

externalaffairs@mamft.net

Internal Affairs Chair

 Interim Social Justice Accountability Chair



2021-2023

Serenity Curtis

socialjustice@mamft.net

 External Affairs Committee


2021-2023

Lisa Xiong

lisa@mamft.net

External Affairs Committee



2021-2023

Acacia "KC" Gammage

kc@mamft.net

External Affairs Committee



2022-2024

Kadija Mussa

kadija@mamft.net

Elections Committee Chair 



2020-2022

Ana Lewis

elections@mamft.net

Elections Committee


2022-2024

Melissa Mrozek

melissa@mamft.net

Elections Committee


2021-2023

Leanna Kraemer

leanna@mamft.net

Elections Committee



Erin Peterson

2021-2023

erin@mamft.net

Elections Committee


Karrie Ruedy

2022-2024

karrie@mamft.net

Administrator

(temporarily filled by Megan Oudekerk)




info@mamft.net


Minnesota Association for Marriage and Family Therapy

Relationships Matter

Copyright - Minnesota Association for Marriage and Family Therapy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software